Dr. Hanno Sell

Head of Research & Development
E-mail: hanno.sell@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-144


Carmen Pokorra

Product Management Industrial and Special Lubricants
E-mail: carmen.pokorra@addinol.de 
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-144


Steffen Homberg

Product Manager Special Lubricants
E-mail: steffen.homberg@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-134


Maik Zimmermann

Product Manager Special Lubricants
E-mail: maik.zimmermann@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-139


Sven Köhler

Product Manager Automotives/Gas Engine Oils
E-mail: sven.koehler@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-142


Mayka Nehrkorn

Product Manager Automotives/Gas Engine Oils
E-mail: mayka.nehrkorn@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-143


Hans-Jürgen Scholz

Product Manager Industry Lubricants
E-mail: hans.j.scholz@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-133


Christian Retschke

Test Bench Engineer
E-mail: christian.retschke@addinol.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 3461 845-149